top of page

Full casting announced for Strictly Ballroom

24 January 2018

Full casting is announced today for Strictly Ballroom The Musical at the Piccadilly Theatre.

Jonny Labey (Scott) and Zizi Strallen (Fran) will lead the cast alongside Will Young as the newly created character of band leader Wally Strand. They are joined by Anna Francolini (Shirley Hastings), Gerard Horan (Barry Fife), Stephen Matthews (Doug Hastings), Richard Grieve (Les Kendall), Lauren Stroud (Liz Holt), Gary Watson (Ken Railings), Michelle Bishop (Pam Short), Fernando Mira (Rico), Eve Polycarpou (Abuela), Charlotte Gooch (Tina Sparkle), Gabriela Garcia (Vanessa), Liam Marcellino (Wayne) and Ivan de Freitas (Merv).

The cast also includes Chris Bennett, Chrissy Brooke, Hannah Fairclough, Selina Hamilton, Christopher D Hunt, Luke Jackson, Justin-Lee Jones, Robin Kent, Jacob Maynard, Leanne Pinder, Freya Rowley, Tinovimbanashe Sibanda and Dale White.

bottom of page